Latest Products http://www.siddhdatri.in Latest Products Sun, 26 Jun 2022 17:14:43 +0530 en-us http://www.siddhdatri.in PU Spider Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/pu-spider-coupling.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/pu-spider-coupling.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 GR PU Spider Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/gr-pu-spider-coupling.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/gr-pu-spider-coupling.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 GS PU Spider Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/gs-pu-spider-coupling.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/gs-pu-spider-coupling.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 L Type PU Spider Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/l-type-pu-spider-coupling.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/l-type-pu-spider-coupling.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MT PU Spider Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/mt-pu-spider-coupling.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/mt-pu-spider-coupling.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SBT PU Spider Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/sbt-pu-spider-coupling.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/sbt-pu-spider-coupling.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jaw Couplings http://www.siddhdatri.in/jaw-couplings.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/jaw-couplings.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Seals http://www.siddhdatri.in/industrial-seals.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/industrial-seals.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PU Hydraulic Seal http://www.siddhdatri.in/pu-hydraulic-seal.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/pu-hydraulic-seal.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 CLW Hydraulic Pu Seal http://www.siddhdatri.in/clw-hydraulic-pu-seal.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/clw-hydraulic-pu-seal.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Seals http://www.siddhdatri.in/pneumatic-seals.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/pneumatic-seals.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This is used for injection modeling machine and Rod, Piston, Static and Compact Seals Pneumatic seals operate in dynamic applications, often at high speeds, generally with rotary or reciprocating motions. Rubber Piston Seal http://www.siddhdatri.in/rubber-piston-seal.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/rubber-piston-seal.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our expert team members, we have been able to provide Rubber Piston Seal. Metal Wiper Seal http://www.siddhdatri.in/metal-wiper-seal.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/metal-wiper-seal.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Wiper Seals are used in (dynamic, reciprocating rod), whereas the tolerance for the rod diameter is determined by the rod seal. PU Rod Seal http://www.siddhdatri.in/pu-rod-seal.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/pu-rod-seal.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep pace with never ending demands of the customers, our company is instrumental in offering PU Rod Seal. PTFE Seal http://www.siddhdatri.in/ptfe-seal.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/ptfe-seal.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-distinguished company in the market, we are into offering PTFE Seal. Oil Seals http://www.siddhdatri.in/oil-seals.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/oil-seals.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture & Suppliers premium quality Seal which are functionally used to protect the end used parts from any type of leakages and are specially designed to fulfill the requirement of several Industries.Oil seals are used to protect shafts and bearings from ingress of dirt and foreign matter and egress of oil or grease. An oil seal generally consists of an outer circular metal part and an inner flexible member that does the actual sealing and is bonded to the metal part by chemical adhesive agents. MT Type Star & Jaw Coupling Set http://www.siddhdatri.in/mt-type-star-jaw-coupling-set.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/mt-type-star-jaw-coupling-set.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 L Type Star & Jaw Coupling Set http://www.siddhdatri.in/l-type-star-jaw-coupling-set.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/l-type-star-jaw-coupling-set.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 GR Type Star & Jaw Coupling Set http://www.siddhdatri.in/gr-type-star-jaw-coupling-set.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/gr-type-star-jaw-coupling-set.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SBT Type Star & Jaw Coupling Set http://www.siddhdatri.in/sbt-type-star-jaw-coupling-set.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/sbt-type-star-jaw-coupling-set.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre & Pin Bush Coupling Set http://www.siddhdatri.in/tyre-pin-bush-coupling-set.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/tyre-pin-bush-coupling-set.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Scraper Blades http://www.siddhdatri.in/polyurethane-scraper-blades.htm http://www.siddhdatri.in/polyurethane-scraper-blades.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering a wide range of Polyurethane Scrapers. Technically advance range of these devices is available with us in various dimensions and sizes. We engineer these using unmatched quality components and following international industrial standards. Our products are admired for their excellent finish, dimensional accuracy and high tensile strength. Polyurethane scraper blades are used in many industries and OEM equipment worldwide. Cast polyurethane scraper blades are flexible, non-corrosive, chemical resistant and can withstand continued service under some of the most demanding conditions. They can be cast separately or bonded to a variety of materials.Primary belt cleaner is an economical yet efficient solution for conveyor belt cleaning problems. It is designed for longterm performance Features: Longer operational life Fine quality Quality finish