Latest Products http://www.siddhdatri.in Latest Products 16-01-06 en-us http://www.siddhdatri.in O-Rings http://www.siddhdatri.in/o-rings.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are emerging as the notable Supplier of quality array of O-Rings from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh. Our line of O-Ring finds usage in variety of fields including aerospace, automotive or general engineering industries. Oil Seals http://www.siddhdatri.in/oil-seals.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the optimum range of Oil Seals, which are procured from the trustworthy vendors of the domain. Our matchless array of Oil Seals includes Rubber Washer, Nylon PP Plastic, Rubber Gasket, Custom Silicone Rubber, Silicone Rubber Gaskets, Rubber Bucket, Nylon Bearing etc. Water Pump Seals http://www.siddhdatri.in/water-pump-seals.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a complete range of Mechanical Seals for agricultural, domestic and automotive water pumps. The high degree of dependability of the Water Pump Seals has helped the company to gain popularity in the domestic, agricultural and automotive segments of the Indian pump industry. Industrial Couplings http://www.siddhdatri.in/industrial-couplings.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce a premium line of Industrial Couplings that is inclusive of Pin Bush couplings, Spider & Snap Wrap couplings, Curved Tooth Gear couplings, H.R.C. couplings, Tyre couplings, Nylon couplings, Disc couplings, Drum couplings, Expansion Bellows, Diaphragm couplings, Vibration-Shock-Noise Control System. Transmission Belts http://www.siddhdatri.in/transmission-belts.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our rich industry experience in this realm has enabled us to emerge as one of the major Suppliers of Transmission Belts. Located in Madhya Pradesh, we are affianced in offering a comprehensive range of Industrial V Belts. Transmission Sprockets http://www.siddhdatri.in/transmission-sprockets.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a wide spectrum of Transmission Sprockets in Madhya Pradesh. To cater to the needs of diverse industries, we make available Transmission Sprockets in various types namely bush roller chain, stainless steel roller conveyor chain, etc. Conveyor Belts http://www.siddhdatri.in/conveyor-belts.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a vast gamut of Industrial Conveyor Belts that finds applications in varied domains encompasses thermal power stations, iron ore plants, coal mines, sponge iron plants, crusher plants, cement industries, port trusts, fertilizer industries, lignite mines, etc. UHMWPE Sheets http://www.siddhdatri.in/uhmwpe-sheets.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have attained a position of eminence in the market as a Supplier of UHMWPE Sheets.  Our Ultra High Molecular Weight Polyethylene Sheets are high on demand for their exceptional resistance to abrasion, corrosion and weather effect. PU Coupling Spider http://www.siddhdatri.in/pu-coupling-spider.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have stocked up the finest line of PU Coupling Spider at our warehouse. Our PU Seals and Coupling Spider are matchless sealing and coupling agents, which exhibit their optimum strength and low operational cost. Flender Elastic Spiders For Shaft Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/flender-elastic-spiders-for-shaft-coupling.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Flender Elastic Spiders For Shaft Coupling that we offer are well tested and therefore, are the perfect option for the buyers. We are enlisted among the reputed Suppliers of Flender Elastic Spiders. Manufactured under the proper guidance of experts, buying Elastic Spiders from us will be the safest option for the buyers. GR Elastic Spiders For Shaft Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/gr-elastic-spiders-for-shaft-coupling.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 GR Elastic Spiders For Shaft Coupling, offered by us, are well tested and buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in supplying GR Elastic Spiders. GS Elastic Spiders For Shaft Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/gs-elastic-spiders-for-shaft-coupling.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Well-tested GS Elastic Spiders For Shaft Coupling are available with us! We are counted among the top Suppliers of GS Elastic Spiders. In order to ensure their quality and durability, these Elastic Spiders are manufactured using quality approved basic material at our vendors’ end. MT Elastic Spiders For Shaft Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/mt-elastic-spiders-for-shaft-coupling.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best thing about our MT Elastic Spiders For Shaft Coupling is that they are advanced in the design as well as construction. We are one of the prominent Suppliers of MT Elastic Spiders. These elastic spiders are manufactured using high-grade basic material at our vendors’ end. SBT Elastic Spiders For Jaw Coupling http://www.siddhdatri.in/sbt-elastic-spiders-for-jaw-coupling.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Suppliers of SBT Elastic Spiders. The manufacturing of our Elastic Spiders is done using high-grade basic material at our vendors’ end. Strong enough, our SBT Elastic Spiders For Jaw Coupling are high in demand in the market.